NEWS 01 10 2017

Alexis Troy: “A producer is more likely to obtain the ‘freedom for fools’.”

Mercedes M-Klasse

[030] MAGAZIN BERLIN met with TRO-producer Alexis Troy for an extensive interview in our recently opened office in Berlin.

Not only the renown german independent Hip Hop label Selfmade profits from producer Alexis Troys creativeness, he also participated in the latest part of the legendary Afro Trap series of the Parisian football fanatic MHD.

We meet up in TRO’s freshly opened studios in Berlin, whose name similarity to Alexis’ artist name is a mere coincidence. Besides producing german Hip Hop artists such as Kollegah or the 257ers he works on big brand advertising campaigns with the Duesseldorf based music agency.

To read the full german interview: http://berlin030.de/alexis-troy-narrenfreiheit-ist-fuer-einen-produzenten-leichter-zu-erlangen/

Tro Sonic DNA

Music intelligence for the objectively best brand sound

Our ambition

Brands thrive on emotions. Emotions generate loyalty. Nothing conveys emotions and tells the story of a brand more effectively than music and sound. Identifying, composing and producing dangerously effective music and sound for brands is our ambition. In an efficient sound-branding process, we determine the brand music that accurately fulfills your brand equity definition. Free from any gut feeling, without the bias of subjective taste and time-consuming discussion. In short: objectively attestable and with evidence previously unknown.

Background

Two and a half years of intensive cooperation with the University of Applied Sciences in Duesseldorf and the University of Osnabrueck have paid off. With the launch of TRO Sonic DNA, we are entering the future of auditive brand management on the basis of valid data, artificial intelligence and analytics. The innovative attribute in sound branding is: Objectivity. Thanks to TRO Sonic DNA, we are in a position to accurately translate the emotional character of a brand personality into music and sound.

The difference

Research into how music works emotionally has been done for a long time. The relevant sciences have long been occupying themselves with self-learning algorithms that identify and classify emotions in music. We are the only sound branding agency that combines music and sound theory with data intelligence and automatic learning – and applies this to brands.

 

NEFF Sonic Branding
Somat Brand Song
Eurowings Brand Song

NEWS 01 10 2017

Alexis Troy: “Narrenfreiheit ist für einen Produzenten leichter zu erlangen.”

Mercedes M-Klasse

[030] MAGAZIN BERLIN hat sich in unserer frisch eröffneten Berliner Dependance zu einem ausführlichen Interview mit TRO-Producer Alexis Troy getroffen.

Nicht nur das große Independent-HipHop-Label Selfmade setzt auf den Ideenreichtum von Musikproduzent Alexis Troy, er landete auch über Umwege auf dem jüngsten Teil der legendären Afro Trap-Reihe des Pariser Fußballverrückten MHD. Wir treffen uns in den frisch neu eröffneten Berliner Studios der Firma TRO, deren Eigenname nichts mit Alexis‘ Künstlername zu tun hat. Mit dem Düsseldorfer Unternehmen vertont er neben seiner Arbeit als Produzent für Kollegah oder die 257ers die Werbekampagnen der großen Marken.

Hier weiterlesen: http://berlin030.de/alexis-troy-narrenfreiheit-ist-fuer-einen-produzenten-leichter-zu-erlangen/

Tro Sonic DNA

Music Intelligence für den objektiv besten Markensound

Unsere Ambition

Marken leben von Emotionen. Sie sind der Stoff, aus dem Loyalität erwächst. Nichts transportiert Emotionen und erzählt die Geschichte einer Marke wirkungsvoller als Musik. Gefährlich effektive Musik für Marken zu identifizieren, zu komponieren und zu produzieren ist unser Anspruch: In einem effizienten Sound-Branding-Prozess finden wir die Markenmusik, die treffsicher Ihre Brand Equity Definition erfüllt. Frei von Bauchgefühl, ohne den Bias des subjektiven Geschmacks und zeitraubender Diskussion. Kurz: objektiv belegbar und mit einer bisher nicht gekannten Evidenz.

Der Hintergrund

Zweieinhalb Jahre intensiver Zusammenarbeit mit der Hochschule Düsseldorf und der Universität Osnabrück haben sich ausgezahlt. Mit dem Launch von TRO Sonic DNA betreten wir die Zukunft der auditiven Markenführung auf der Basis valider Daten, Künstlicher Intelligenz und Analytics. Das innovative Qualitätsmerkmal im Sound Branding heißt: Objektivität. Durch TRO Sonic DNA sind wir in der Lage, den emotionalen Charakter einer Markenpersönlichkeit exakt in Musik und Klang zu übersetzen.

Der Unterschied

Wie Musik emotional wirkt, wird seit langem erforscht. Mit selbstlernenden Algorithmen, die Gefühle in Musik identifizieren und klassifizieren, beschäftigt sich längst die einschlägige Wissenschaft. Wir sind die einzigen, die Musik- und Klangtheorie, Emotionsforschung und Wahrnehmungspsychologie mit Data Intelligence und Maschinellem Lernen verbinden – und auf Marken anwenden.

 

NEFF Sonic Branding
Somat Brand Song
Eurowings Brand Song